A feisty enchantress. A mysterious wizard. A sarcastic dragon. From the international best selling author of The Four Worlds comes a tale of mischief and mayhem. 

Available in ebook, paperback & audiobook.

From the international bestselling author of The Four Worlds comes a rich, magical adventure—with a touch of fairy tale and a twist of mystery.

Available in ebook & paperback.

Wild shifters. A dangerous queen. Unruly magic.

No one asked about what dwells under the mountains in the west, and no one thought to wake it up. . .

Available in ebook & paperback

“The characters were expertly detailed, situations well developed and thought out.” ★★★★★ 

“The author has a way of making you really connect to the characters and feel for them.” ★★★★★ 

“I felt the excitement, treachery, love and friendship in this book.” ★★★★★ 

The story is well laid out and progresses steadily; it is an easy read, and hard to put down. ★★★★★ 

“I absolutely love a book that is so well written you feel you are right there experiencing it yourself!” ★★★★★ 

“This is a cracking epic fantasy completely different from what I expected.” ★★★★★ 

“Author Angela J. Ford can write the most beautiful prose, that at once inspires and then shakes the reader all up.” ★★★★★ 

“A whirlwind of unexpected events and surprising mishaps keep you flipping page after page.” ★★★★★ 

Most Popular

The Complete Four Worlds Series Box Set (Books 1-4)

Legend of the Nameless One

A six book series – currently in progress

From the international bestselling author of The Four Worlds comes a rich, magical adventure—with a touch of fairy tale and a twist of mystery.

Download the epic fantasy adventure series readers are calling “magical” and “brilliant” with “edge-of-your-seat” action.

Angela is an award-winning blogger and author of the international bestselling epic fantasy series, The Four Worlds.

Her books have been ranked bestsellers in multiple categories including:

  • #1 Bestseller in Epic Fantasy
  • #1 Bestseller in Coming of Age
  • #1 Bestseller in Sword & Sorcery
  • #1 Bestseller in Metaphysical & Visionary

Read the Book Blog

003: The Curse of Wisperwood

003: The Curse of Wisperwood

The votes have been cast and the decision made. Aurane will use her gift in alchemy to focus on healing the people of the forest instead of harming those responsible for the curse. Let's continue the story! 😄✏️ Aurane tilted her head and...

read more
Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke's newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.Will Kinneret's...

read more
Love Dragons? Check out these epic fantasy books.

Love Dragons? Check out these epic fantasy books.

Filled with vivid characters, complex plots, and hints of romance, the Chronicles of Pelenor is perfect for fans of SJ Maas' A Court of Thorns and Roses and Miranda Honfleur’s Blade & Rose. Read Heart of Dragons now. Free on Kindle Unlimited!Readers who devoured...

read more

Join my email list for weekly updates. I’ll also send you a free short story.

Pin It on Pinterest