What kind of warrior are you?
Angela J. Ford
June 19, 2019
Comments: 0
Music of the Night Blog Image

The Four Worlds Series tells the story of mortals versus immortals, war, peace, treachery, power, love and loss. It begins in the action/adventure novel: The Five Warriors.

Take the quiz and discover what kind of warrior you are.

[interact id=”58caa72f5e02a60011e0ccf9″ type=”quiz”]


Leave a Reply


hey there!

I’m Angela J. Ford.
Bestselling Fantasy Author. I write epic fantasy with vivid worlds, gray characters and endings that you just can’t guess. I love coffee, nature and playing World of Warcraft. More often than not, I can be found with my nose in a book.

Read my books.


Recent Posts

Preview: Secrets of the Lore Keepers (A Fairy Tale Romance)

Preview: Secrets of the Lore Keepers (A Fairy Tale Romance)

Secrets of the Lore Keepers. Tales of the Enchanted Wildwood Book 5. Each tale can be read as a stand-alone. About the Book: Only a Lore Keeper can prevent the rise of the goddess. . . In ancient days, Lore Keepers were known for their power to keep evil at bay. But...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: