Join my email list!

Click on a cover below to select your free gift and join my email list. 

You’ll get weekly updates including new release alerts, giveaways and first dibs on audiobooks.

the five warriors

Classic epic fantasy with swords and sorcery.

Download the free sample.

citrine's monsters

Prequel to the Legend of the Nameless One Series. YA epic fantasy with mythical beasts. 

Download the free short story.


An epic fantasy with orcs, golbins, fae, dragons and more!

Download the free sample.

Queen of the Wildwood - ebook artwork v2

queen of the wildwood

An adult fantasy romance fairy tale.

Download the free sample.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This