The Five Warriors – Autographed


The Five Warriors is the first book in the International Bestselling epic fantasy series: The Four Worlds

A deep evil awakened. An ancient power stolen. The fate of the world at stake.

Click here to download the ebook on Amazon or hardcover. (You can also read for FREE on Kindle Unlimited)


Crinte the Wise is concerned when mutilated monsters enter the borders of his country, raiding and killing. But he remains at a loss of what to do until a former friend with a dark secret appears. He offers Crinte a powerful relic which contains the magic of mind control.

Against the wishes of the Rulers of the land, Crinte assembles a group of warriors and sets out to discover the source of evil once and for all. As they travel the warriors face epic battles with sea monsters, deadly creatures and come face to face with immortals of the sky and land.

While the warriors seems committed to the quest, each has their own motive. As the quest takes a precarious turn, Crinte is left with a risky choice. Should he trust the strength of his warriors? Or use a powerful relic which could just as easily destroy the world as save it?

The Five Warriors is an epic fantasy with enchanted weapons, magical powers, epic battles, deadly armies and a hint of romance. Grab your copy today and dive into an action-packed adventure.

The Four Worlds Series includes:
Book 1: The Five Warriors
Book 2: The Blended Ones
Book 3: Eliesmore and the Green Stone
Book 4: Eliesmore and the Jeweled Sword

“If you’re a fantasy fan, you’re going to LOVE this!” —Amazon review

Pin It on Pinterest