Now Available for Pre-Order – Tales of the Enchanted Wildwood – Collector’s Edition
Angela J. Ford
October 10, 2020
Comments: 0

Pre-order the collector’s edition of Tales of the Enchanted Wildwood and get it just in time for Christmas!

Includes six stand-alone adult fairy tales, and over 500 pages blending fantasy action-adventure with steamy fantasy romance.

PRE-ORDER BONUS: You’ll also receive the original artwork from all six stories.

  • Queen of the Wildwood - ebook artwork v2
  • Curse of the Healer
  • Lord of the Castle

Tales of the Enchanted Forest is a collection of fantasy romance short stories. The series is inspired by fairy tales with a hint of Celtic Mythology and a nod to the TV show, Once. However, you won’t find your traditional damsels in distress. 

The women you’ll meet in these tales take the future into their own hands, regardless of the challenges. They also have magic. Some of it beautiful, like the magic of the healer, but others have dark magic which torments them as they seek a release. 

Throughout the pages you’ll enjoy hints of the magical wildwood, seasonal festivals and sexy men, some dark, evil knights, and some just seeking to bring justice to the world. 

These stories can be read in a couple of hours and each one features a different, interracial couple. While the tales can be read in any order, you’ll find threads of an underlying story as you read on.

3D Cover - Tales of the Enchanted Wildwood

In Queen of the Wildwood, Yula, a mage with dark magic, loses her temper and makes a fatal mistake. Guided by a handsome knight, she travels into the wildwood to seek help from the evil queen.

Curse of the Healer is a Christmas-themed story about a healer who lost her magic. When she’s captured by dark creatures of the forest, she’s forced to discover the source of her curse. 

In Lord of the Castle is a dark Beauty and the Beast retelling with familiar whispers of the story and a beastly twist. When a shield maiden is sent to protect an exiled lord, she discovers his sinister secret and must choose between life or death.

In Heart of the Raven, Sasha (a noble woman on the run from an arranged marriage) is determined to discover the secrets to her magic. But when she’s attacked on the road, she escapes into the enchanted wildwood where she must enlist the help of a dark knight if she wishes to survive. 

In Secrets of the Lore Keepers, Rae is allured by an elven prince, only to discover the creatures of the wildwood are coming to attack her land and raise the buried goddess. Rae must use her wits and magic to save her land and the prince.

In Bride of the Gypsy King, Nesrin is tried of being abused by her step-mother. Using forbidden magic, she casts three wishes. But just when Nesrin is enjoying her new life, the consequences of using forbidden magic catch up with her.

Enjoy your adventures in the enchanted wildwood, and beware, lest your heart is stolen.

Click here to learn more and pre-order.


Leave a Reply


hey there!

I’m Angela J. Ford.
Bestselling Fantasy Author. I write epic fantasy with vivid worlds, gray characters and endings that you just can’t guess. I love coffee, nature and playing World of Warcraft. More often than not, I can be found with my nose in a book.

Read my books.


Recent Posts

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: