Love Dragons? Check out these epic fantasy books.
Angela J. Ford
October 16, 2019
Comments: 0
Filled with vivid characters, complex plots, and hints of romance, the Chronicles of Pelenor is perfect for fans of SJ Maas’ A Court of Thorns and Roses and Miranda Honfleur’s Blade & Rose. Read Heart of Dragons now.

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Readers who devoured Game of Thrones, fell in love with The Chronicles of Narnia, and enjoy a little blood with their slow burn romance will find Sea of Crimson Silk a thrilling read!

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke’s newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

A feisty enchantress. A mysterious wizard. A sarcastic dragon. From the international best selling author of The Four Worlds comes a tale of mischief and mayhem. 

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

JA Andrews introduced the world to the magic-wielding, world-saving, story-telling Keepers in A Threat of Shadows. Now you can enjoy one of the Keeper’s most beloved tales: The Story of Tomkin and the Dragon, in this engaging, lighthearted novel.

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

A bargain with a fey lord cannot be unbroken.

Frey holds the fate of both the fey and elven lands in her half-blood hands. The encroaching darkness has crept past the boundary and claimed a life as its toll. If she doesn’t discover a way to end it, the next casualty could be one of her own.

Fans of Anne McCaffrey’s Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini’s Eragon will love Dragon School.

FIRST FLIGHT is episode one of the completed series, Dragon School. Enjoy the complete series today!

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

Perfect for dragon lovers everywhere, DRAGON TIDE: DRAGONLET is episode one of DRAGONTIDE. The adventure begins when you one-click today!

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

TWO FATES. TWO WORLDS. ONE LOVE.

Eighteen-year old Daria Jones feels trapped in the cow-strewn suburbs of Fresno, California. And with a father so overprotective he’s installed video and thermal surveillance down the street, she doesn’t get out much. Until the night he disappears.

Free on Kindle Unlimited!

angelajfordheader

hey there!

I’m Angela J. Ford.
Bestselling Fantasy Author. I write epic fantasy with vivid worlds, gray characters and endings that you just can’t guess. I love coffee, nature and playing World of Warcraft. More often than not, I can be found with my nose in a book.

Read my books.

 

Recent Posts

Cover Reveal: Realm of Power (Legend of the Nameless One Book 5)

Cover Reveal: Realm of Power (Legend of the Nameless One Book 5)

Releases April 2, 2021 Due to Citrine’s betrayal, the Disciples of Ithar have caught up with Citrine and Tor Lir at last. Just when everything Citrine wants is in reach, it slips through her fingers. Captured and unable to reach her beasts, she faces judgement in the...

Preview: Heart of the Raven (A Fairy Tale Romance)

Preview: Heart of the Raven (A Fairy Tale Romance)

...the taste of your lips is token enough, and it will sear the memory of you on my soul for eternity...- Heart of the Raven Sasha may be a noblewoman, but just because a powerful lord asks for her hand, it doesn’t mean she’ll accept. Sasha is used to a life of...

0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
%d bloggers like this: