Fae. Orcs. Goblins. and more!

Order your copy now!

The Four Worlds Series

A classic epic fantasy series with swords, sorcery, mortals, immortals. . . 

Tales of the Four Worlds

Stand-alone stories which take place in the Four Worlds

Legend of the Nameless One

Follow the adventures of an enchantress, a wizard, a sarcastic dragon and other mythical beasts. 

Night of the Dark Fae

Features a female lead and includes dragons, fae, orc, goblins and more.

Tales of the Enchanted Wildwood

Adult fantasy romance short stories 

Queen of the Wildwood - ebook artwork v2
Curse of the Healer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This