Book Swag, Book Releases & Bookish Bargains

Book Swag, Book Releases & Bookish Bargains

https://youtu.be/C25T3g8ehaw Hi Friends! This is the monthly update on all things books! I share a bit about my fantasy books, what's coming up, and some fun swag. Of course, I'd love to hear from you. Leave a comment below and let me know: Question: What swag would...

read more
007: The Curse of Wisperwood

007: The Curse of Wisperwood

Can you believe that it has already been 8 weeks since we began Wisperwood!? The participation has been awesome and who else is pumped to watch and be a part of directing this story? Last week, the option was witch or wizard.. and witch it is! How will this decision...

read more
006: The Curse of Wisperwood

006: The Curse of Wisperwood

Happy Friday everyone! After a nice week getting things organized and under control over here in the new house, we are all set for the next installment of The Curse of Wisperwood! When we left off two weeks ago Aurane had fallen down a steep hill, to escape the...

read more
005: The Curse of Wisperwood

005: The Curse of Wisperwood

It's Friday so you know what that means.. Wisperwood! Over the past week the votes were tallied and the winner for what Aurane and the fox were attacked by was... the corrupted tree! What's next I wonder? [mailerlite_form form_id=2] The Curse of Wisperwood - Chapter 5...

read more
004: The Curse of Wisperwood

004: The Curse of Wisperwood

Happy Friday! It is time for the next piece of our story, The Curse of Wisperwood. This past week you have been given a decision on if Aurane came across a fox or an eagle. The winner is... fox! Ensure you read the next chapter and make a vote on the next choice. If...

read more
003: The Curse of Wisperwood

003: The Curse of Wisperwood

Aurane choose to heal the forest and begins her quest to meet the Protectors of the Forest. Along the way she runs into a wild creature. What will she do?

read more
Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke's newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.Will Kinneret's...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This