Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke's newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.Will Kinneret's...

read more
002: The Curse of Wisperwood

002: The Curse of Wisperwood

It's Friday again, which means the next installment of our new social story #TheCurseofWisperwood! Last week's votes are in and you all chose Aurane the Forest Elf to be the hero of Wisperwood 😄 let's see what unfolds and which decision you will be faced...

read more
Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

4 years after the release of The Five Warriors comes the continuing story of one of the warriors: Marklus the Healer. Prison in the Sky takes place right after the end of The Five Warriors and is told from the perspective of Marklus. Fresh off the battle field, he is...

read more

What kind of warrior are you?

The Four Worlds Series tells the story of mortals versus immortals, war, peace, treachery, power, love and loss. It begins in the action/adventure novel: The Five Warriors. Take the quiz and discover what kind of warrior you are. [interact...

read more
Citrine’s Monsters Audiobook + How to Get a Free Copy

Citrine’s Monsters Audiobook + How to Get a Free Copy

Citrine's Monsters Audiobook is now available on Amazon, Audible and iTunes. Citrine's Monsters is a short story and brief introduction to the spunky character, Citrine. She goes on to become one of the main characters in the series, Legend of the Nameless One....

read more
Highlights of 2018 + Fantasy Reads you can Expect in 2019

Highlights of 2018 + Fantasy Reads you can Expect in 2019

Welcome to 2019. Is the New Year treating you well?  My New Year's Day started out around 3am with a trip to the airport and almost missing my 5:40am flight back to Nashville. I have to say there's never a dull moment in my life.  Each year I like to look...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This