006: The Curse of Wisperwood

006: The Curse of Wisperwood

Happy Friday everyone! After a nice week getting things organized and under control over here in the new house, we are all set for the next installment of The Curse of Wisperwood! When we left off two weeks ago Aurane had fallen down a steep hill, to escape the...

read more
005: The Curse of Wisperwood

005: The Curse of Wisperwood

It's Friday so you know what that means.. Wisperwood! Over the past week the votes were tallied and the winner for what Aurane and the fox were attacked by was... the corrupted tree! What's next I wonder? The Curse of Wisperwood - Chapter 5...

read more
004: The Curse of Wisperwood

004: The Curse of Wisperwood

Happy Friday! It is time for the next piece of our story, The Curse of Wisperwood. This past week you have been given a decision on if Aurane came across a fox or an eagle. The winner is... fox! Ensure you read the next chapter and make a vote on the next choice. If...

read more
003: The Curse of Wisperwood

003: The Curse of Wisperwood

Aurane choose to heal the forest and begins her quest to meet the Protectors of the Forest. Along the way she runs into a wild creature. What will she do?

read more
Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Love Romantic Fantasy? Read these fantasy books

Written to capture the awe of a true epic fantasy and the camraderie of a quest, USA Today bestseller Alisha Klapheke's newest series Dragons Rising is made for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Christopher Paolini, Tamora Pierce, Holly Black, and JRR Tolkien.Will Kinneret's...

read more
002: The Curse of Wisperwood

002: The Curse of Wisperwood

It's Friday again, which means the next installment of our new social story #TheCurseofWisperwood! Last week's votes are in and you all chose Aurane the Forest Elf to be the hero of Wisperwood 😄 let's see what unfolds and which decision you will be faced...

read more
Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

4 years after the release of The Five Warriors comes the continuing story of one of the warriors: Marklus the Healer. Prison in the Sky takes place right after the end of The Five Warriors and is told from the perspective of Marklus. Fresh off the battle field, he is...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This