Love Dragons? Check out these epic fantasy books.

Love Dragons? Check out these epic fantasy books.

0 Filled with vivid characters, complex plots, and hints of romance, the Chronicles of Pelenor is perfect for fans of SJ Maas’ A Court of Thorns and Roses and Miranda Honfleur’s Blade & Rose. Read Heart of Dragons now. Free on Kindle Unlimited! Download Now...
002: The Curse of Wisperwood

002: The Curse of Wisperwood

It’s Friday again, which means the next installment of our new social story #TheCurseofWisperwood! Last week’s votes are in and you all chose Aurane the Forest Elf to be the hero of Wisperwood ðŸ˜„ let’s see what unfolds and which decision you...
001 Introduction: The Curse of Wisperwood

001 Introduction: The Curse of Wisperwood

The Curse of Wisperwood is coming to you on Fridays! It’s a new story will begin today that will be dictated by YOU! This is a social media exclusive story in which polls will offer two choices on critical details of what will happen next. Everyone will have a...
Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

Prison in the Sky – Romantic Fantasy

4 years after the release of The Five Warriors comes the continuing story of one of the warriors: Marklus the Healer. Prison in the Sky takes place right after the end of The Five Warriors and is told from the perspective of Marklus. Fresh off the battle field, he is...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This